Tarrytown Wolfpack, Flag Football Champs

On November 12th the Tarrytown Wolfpack flag football team participated in a single elimination, round-robin-style tournament with 8 teams. This was the inaugural tournament hosted by the Ossining Flag Football League.


Back Tow (l to r): Coaches: Dave Halesworth and Lou Tucci. Standing (l to r): Jaden D’Agostino’,’ Daniel Adair’,’ Danny Tucci’,’ Kneeling (l to r): Aaron Cember’,’ Joseph Hutter’,’ Kevin Kern’,’ Silas Lenihan’,’ Herschel Halesworth’,’ Isaiah Isaacson. Not pictured: Will Loffredo

Wolfpack B won all three of its games to take the championship. The picture is of the team with their championship trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recommended For You

About the Author: River Journal