125th Anniversary Season Gala at Music Hall

Tarrytown Music HallAssemblyman Thomas Abinanti, County Board of Legislators Chairman Kenneth Jenkins,  NYS Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins, Congresswoman Nita Lowey and Deputy County Executive Kevin Plunkett,  presented Björn Olsson, Executive Director of the Music Hall, with Proclamations at the Music Hall’s 125th Anniversary Season Gala featuring Boz Scaggs on April 3.

Photo by: Margaret Fox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recommended For You

About the Author: River Journal